The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1912)
  • Rooms (2509)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sharynreesby</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glebe, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Sep-2012</b></font> sharynreesby; glebe, nsw; last active: 26-Sep-2012  
     
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    AVAILABLE 14 OCTOBER 2012 THE ROOMS Bright and sunny medium sized double bedroom on ground floor in a large & gracious three bedroom Victorian terrace on a quiet road - Glebe Street in Glebe. Bedroom has a chandelier, ornate plaster ceiling, warm brand new carpet in a neutral colour. The rent is for the room unfurnished. Short or long term will be considered. Room only unfurnished: $275 per week (bills power are extra) Bond: $825 (receipt will be given and money returned when you leave without any damage) Rent is paid fortnightly, in advance. Upfront: $1,375 (3 weeks returnable bond and 2 weeks rent) THE HOUSE The house is fully furnished has a large living room with wood floors, kitchen with dishwasher, bathroom with large shower and a separate internal laundry and tub. At the back of the house is a large patio with cafe table and chairs for relaxing plus washing line. All the windows have security bars. The house has resident pets (meow). THE LOCATION The house is on Glebe Street a quiet, leafy st. behind the Broadway Shopping Centre. Bus stops to the city, Newtown, beach & Annandale are less than 4 minutes on foot. - 30 seconds to pub - 2 minutes on foot to Broadway Shopping Centre - 4 minutes on foot to convenience store and Saturday Glebe markets - 4 minutes on foot to Glebe Point Road and San Churro, Badde Manors cafe, Glebe Books, - 5 minutes on foot to Sydney University - 8 minutes on foot to the Sonoma Bakery ME I'm Sharyn, in my late 30s and work long hours as a marketing consultant, entrepreneur, writer and blogger often working from home. I am happy, relaxed, calm and inviting. Flatmate number2 is cheerful 24YO who works in insurance. So there will be 3 folks in the house. YOU Tidy, happy, cheerful, tean player, strictly non-smoking man or woman who likes cats and can pay your rent on time, everytime. FULL DETAILS $275
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glebe
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2037
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 275.00
    Date available 10-Jun-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jamesbolton (M, 25-30), hamilton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    **Hamilton Unit. Fully Furnished. FAST Internet & FREE Netflix**



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website