The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1928)
  • Rooms (2530)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>radley86</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>everton hills, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-Aug-2014</b></font> radley86; everton hills, qld; last active: 05-Aug-2014  
     
    Everton Hills great location close/central to everything!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Share house in Everton Hills looking to fill 1 room... Current house mates are myself Tim (26) and Chris (26). I do fair bit of working away, so most time mainly just Chris around. Rooms nice good size, nice large bathroom share area, and nice upstairs kitchen/living room etc. with everything there you would need, practically just need yourself and what furniture you want in your own room. $160 (bills included) is negotiable, based on things like Internet use, if own big plasma in room racking up big power, if happy to share cleaning roster or pay a cleaner instead, if work away or around heaps etc.. Smokers obviously smoke outside, as for pets i'm not 100% against others with pets, however I often look after my family dogs so they come first in being at my house, especially dislike others disobedient dogs. Both Chris and I easy going, just expect normal fundamentals from house mates as being clean, tidy, respectful, no grubs, no bums, pull their weight in share of putting out bins etc. Give us a yell if interested, cheers! (Pics up soon)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Everton Hills
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4053
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 03-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website