The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>travmarke</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>thornbury, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Jun-2012</b></font> travmarke; thornbury, vic; last active: 11-Jun-2012  
     
    Room for Rent in THornbury/Northcote House
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    - Sharing with 1 guy (musician/music teacher), 1 girl (nursing student, and two primary age girls every SECOND week. - The kids are lovely, have their own room and are likely to ask you what you did during the day over dinner. - Peach trees, plum trees, lemon trees and chickens. - Super fast, blow your brains out Cable Turbo Liberty Elite internet at $30 p/month (optional but who would say no). - We eat meat but don't mind vego's that don't mind us. - Great location just near Northcote Plaza (we like to call our area Thorncote). - Jumpoline in the back yard for those so inclined. *Close to 96 Tram *Quiet Call and ask me questions if i've left anything out. Travis
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Thornbury
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3071
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 02-Jun-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website