The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jsammut</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda east, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Jun-2012</b></font> jsammut; st kilda east, vic; last active: 27-Jun-2012  
     
    Room to rent in St Kilda East
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My Name is Jana and I have a room available in St Kilda East. The apartment is located a short walk to trams on Dandenong Road and is close to Chapel Street. It is a large, quirky apartment with heaps of character and 70s retro feel. It is spacious with lots of natural light, has a separate laundry with washing machine and is completely furnished except for your room. I have no car so the parking spot is all yours if you need it! I have just moved in with my lazy cat and am looking for a social, likeminded person to share the home with. I work admin fulltime in the CBD and also study Millinery (hats!) part time. I like to go out with friends but am also happy enjoy a good ‘couch day’. I am looking for someone sociable who is happy to share a beer or a glass of wine with, but I am not looking to live in a party house! Rent includes all utilities and Wifi, and is $200pw. I would also require 4 weeks bond in advance. Please let me know if you have any questions, or if you would like to arrange to have a look at the apartment :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3183
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 21-May-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     aleeh (M, 25-30), rushcutters bay
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    HUGE room available in massive apartment

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website