The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>marshy_dn</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Jun-2012</b></font> marshy_dn; south yarra, vic; last active: 04-Jun-2012  
     
    Modern spacious townhouse close to heart of Prahran & South Yarra
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Queen sized bedroom available in a modern South Yarra townhouse on a quite street, close to Prahran Market and Chapel Street. 72 tram is 3 minutes walk away, with south Yarra and Prahran stations both within 10 minutes walk. Property is spread over two floors, recently designed and built, with available room having access to own bathroom. House is fully furnished except for bedroom. Overall property is clean and bright, with small back yard BBQ area and sizeable balcony off lounge area. Furnished guest room is also available for visiting friends and family. Off street parking available along with garage space and lease holder is open to negotiation on parking option. I'm an advisor in a financial services business and travel a fair amount for work. I'm looking for an office professional who is clean, sociable and considerate. A female would be preferable as I have my young son staying one weekend per month.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 20-May-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     gary dean (M, 18-90), west end
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Inner City; West End

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website