The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1874)
  • Rooms (2447)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ellyg</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Jul-2017</b></font> ellyg; maroubra, nsw; last active: 15-Jul-2017  
     
    Maroubra Junction - Resort Living Lifestyle
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Split level, spacious apartment with modern commodities incl dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, fridge and is fully furnished. The apartment is available for a professional who enjoys a relaxing home environment. Available for 4 weeks from 14 August for a professional who is looking for short term accommodation. Must be clean. Sun filled lounge room adjoining to a sundrenched afternoon sunny balcony. Interior has high ceilings. You will have your own bathroom/shower/toilet. Apartment is within a security building and transport is at the front door. You have the convenience of cafe's, restaurants and shopping complex below the building and is 12 minute walk to Maroubra Beach and only a 12 minute drive to Sydney Airport and CBD is a 25 minute express bus ride. Room is for 1 person only, utilities are not included but are minimal quarterly. If you are looking for a great home and enjoy a relaxing environment then this will be perfect for you.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maroubra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2035
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 700.00
    Date available 14-Aug-2017
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     jesswong (F, 25-35), wyndham vale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome cheap room with BIR close to public transport

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website