The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dstokes</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>parkinson, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Dec-2012</b></font> dstokes; parkinson, qld; last active: 27-Dec-2012  
     
    6 yr old, 4 bedroom house parkinson rooms to rent for $150 / week inc utilities
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    modern house, 4 bedroom, 2 rooms available for rent, 2.9m x 2.9m rooms with built in wardrobes in each room, foxtel in 2 rooms, outdoor entertaining area, pool table, large kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher looking for 2 people to share my house with who are clean & sociable let me know if this is of interest & I am happy to chat to you about it & show you around. Thanks
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Parkinson
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4115
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 06-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website