The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jjdotcom</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-May-2015</b></font> jjdotcom; maroubra, nsw; last active: 04-May-2015  
     
    Room for rent in Maroubra Junction, $265 p/w including bills
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    1 generous sized room with built-in wardrobe and access to terrace available to rent in a large & modern 3 bedroom apartment located at the heart of Maroubra Junction. Rent: $265 per week (including electricity and gas utilities) Bond: 4 weeks rent ($1060) Term: Minimum of 6 months Available date: 25th May, 2015 Shared expenses: broadband internet (if you want this option) Smoking is allowed but only on the terrace and not inside Apartment & room description: - Apartment has three generous sized bedrooms all with built-ins - Each bedroom has own access to terrace - Open-plan, large living and dining room - Large & private covered entertainment terrace with a garden requiring no maintenance - Modern Caesar Stone kitchen with a gas stove and a dishwasher - Internal laundry with dryer and linen storage - Air conditioning and internal security access - Located on the ground floor of a modern and secure apartment complex - 2 secured access parking spots available - Located near Pacific Square and other amenities including Coles, Fitness First, shops and restaurants - Eastgardens Westfield, 3 minute drive - Airport, 15 minutes drive and the 400 bus stop is around the corner - City, 30 minutes by bus, bus stop located in front of apartment - Maroubra Beach, 1.5 km - Coogee Beach, 5 minute drive - University of New South Wales 15 minutes by bus Contact: Please call or e-mail JJ to arrange an inspection
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maroubra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2035
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 265.00
    Date available 25-May-2015
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website