The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>yleonard</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>deer park, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-May-2012</b></font> yleonard; deer park, vic; last active: 08-May-2012  
     
    Quality living in Deer Park
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I own the house and I'm looking to rent out one room. So you will be sharing with me only. The house has a large TV room fully equipped with Foxtel and some other entertainment. It's an open space living area connected to the kitchen. It features outdoor decking area with standard backyard. I'm a full-time IT consultant working in the city. I have a busy lifestyle and I have two dogs that I let in the house while I'm home. If you love animals, the dogs wouldn't mind your company too. I'm generally quite social and like to have a few drinks with friends, but would rather do social activities outside the house. As I'm not much of a cook, I only use the kitchen to cook simple stuff so I don't spend much time in the kitchen at all. Rent is $150 per week which includes electricity, water, gas, ADSL2+ and foxtel.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Deer Park
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3023
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 04-Apr-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website