The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mattandstef</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Apr-2012</b></font> mattandstef; surry hills, nsw; last active: 04-Apr-2012  
     
    Surry Hills Room for Rent
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Matt (25) and Stef (24) are on the hunt for a housemate! The room is in a 2 bedroom apartment in a secure complex that is a short walk to Crown St and a 10 min walk to Central. The complex has an indoor pool, spa, sauna, and small gym. The apartment was renovated 12 months ago and has 2 bathrooms, laundry, open plan lounge and dining, decent sized balcony and a modern kitchen. We have most household items, but the bedroom is unfurnished. The room has an ensuite and a large built in wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors. It has a leafy outlook and scores just enough afternoon sun. Rent is $290 per week plus electricity. Minimum lease is 6 months. Bond is 4 weeks rent. The couple you could be sharing with have been together for about 6 years and both work fulltime. Stef works in HR and Matt is an Engineer and often works interstate. We are busy and usually pretty tame during the week but with the lures of the city so close, our weekends are usually social. If you are someone who leads a similar lifestyle, cleans up after themselves, and is easy to get along with, then get in touch! Matt - 0429 929 273
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Surry Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 02-Apr-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website