The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2107)
  • Rooms (2605)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>bethel mpofu</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>macleod, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Nov-2017</b></font> bethel mpofu; macleod, vic; last active: 22-Nov-2017  
    Housemate wanted in Macleod
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a spacious, peaceful and relaxed place to live, then this is the place for you. The place: Let`s get one thing out of the way, you are not renting a room, you are renting a unit, sharing if you will, and with that, let`s get into what it is, and who I am. The place has 2 spacious bedrooms. Yours will be the one with the air-conditioner, plenty of shelving space, inbuilt cupboards and a 5 level leather drawer. The room comes with a double bed but I can remove this if you have your own. The place is fully furnished, mostly carpeted, ducted heating with amazing recliner couches to crash on after a long day. Plenty of storage space for all your odds and ends with 2 parking spots if you have a car. 1 Tib Wireless Broadband internet (pretty good gaming and streaming speeds) Public Transport Itís a 5 minute walk to the Macleod train station (Hurstbridge line: 35 min to the city). The bus to LaTrobe University (5 min trip) through to the Reservoir train station (561: 15 min). Location Located smack-dab in the middle of 2 shopping centers (Northlands and the Greensborough Plaza), there is a small chain of shops at the Macleod village for your small item purchases (Convenient store, hair dressers, fish n chips, pizza etc) 5 minute walk to the Macleod Village. 8 min to the YMCA gym, 10 minutes to the park located between Macleod and Rosanna and 10 to the tennis courts. About Me I work full-time in Marketing for an IT company. Always up for a good laugh. If its clever, do it. I am clean and tidy, always happy to share a meal and go out randomly if the occasion suits. I respect that people need their own space, just don`t be a stranger. :D I look forward to hearing from you and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Macleod
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3085
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 05-Oct-2015
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     louisjoysamuel (M, 18-90), aspley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

       © 2004 - 2024:: - the free australian share accommodation website