The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>justus</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>murarrie, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Mar-2012</b></font> justus; murarrie, qld; last active: 29-Mar-2012  
     
    Master bedroom available. Pool, BBQ area, own ensuite & walk-in robe
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    About the house Modern 3 bedroom two bathroom townhouse. Carpeted throughout. Master bedroom has own ensuite and walk in robes. Can be furnished or not, your choice. Kitchen has gas stove and oven, dishwasher, microwave. Rest of house has minimal furniture so there is plenty of space for yours... If you have nothing I will eventually get what we need :-) There is a garage too and if it is required we can negotiate price. About us I am a 35 yr old flight attendant. I don't smoke and i am the mother of a delightful little 2 yr old. We are pretty busy through the days but we spend most nights at home. She stays with me about 65% of the time. Her dad lives close by. We'd love to welcome someone to our house that has a second language but that is a bonus... Not a requirement! Give me a text we'd love to hear from you.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Murarrie
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4172
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 21-Mar-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website