The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>teegsyd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mornington, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Jun-2012</b></font> teegsyd; mornington, vic; last active: 26-Jun-2012  
     
    Roommate wanted for Frankston/Sth Frankston
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and one other
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi everyone! My name is Teegan and a friend (female) and I are looking for a housemate to start up on the renting scene. We are ideally looking around Frankston and surrounding suburbs for a maximum of $400 for the week for the house, rent and bills split three ways. We want to find a housemate who's around the same age as us (21), mature, sensible, clean, but also who can share a drink or two on the odd occasion ;) Also, someone who can also be a friend as well as a housemate, sharing laughs and the occasional dinner too. We are both full-time uni students and work part-time so we'd like someone who's doing the same thing, or has a full-time job. If you're interested, send me a message and we will see what we can can do! Thanks for your time! :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Mornington
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3931
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 20-Apr-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     dstokes (M, 25-30), parkinson
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    6 yr old, 4 bedroom house parkinson rooms to rent for $150 / week inc utilities

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website