The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>danielv</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hawthorn, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Mar-2016</b></font> danielv; hawthorn, vic; last active: 09-Mar-2016  
     
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Spacious ground floor, fully furnished, 2 bedroom luxury apartment with this Hudson designer development featuring all the mod-cons. Comprising entrance hall, spacious north facing courtyard. equally well-proportioned living room, furnished double bedroom (BIR's), sun-filled apartment with Northern light, luxurious bathroom, designer kitchen with Miele appliances, stone bench tops, European laundry, heating, and cooling. Within walking distance to all amenities including the trendy shops & cafes of Glenferrie Rd, private schools, universities & parkland. Best of all, you have direct access to the CBD with public transport on your door step and only a few minutes travel time. 10 Min walk from Swinburne University and Glenferrie Train Station. Tram stop 70 and 75 going to the CBD and Tram 16 (Melb Uni, Kew, St Kilda) at your doorstep. Walking distance from the Hawthorn Hotel, Glenferrie Shopping Precinct and the IGA supermarket. Very close to Swinburne University, and it would be an ideal home for CBD workers and students. Rent is $220 per week plus bills (electricity, gas, internet).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hawthorn
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 01-Apr-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website