The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ausiefun69</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>officer, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Nov-2012</b></font> ausiefun69; officer, vic; last active: 06-Nov-2012  
     
    Large room On farm Pets Allowed
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Gay
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    we have a large room for rent in a 3 bedroom farm house just on cardinia road 10 mins form pakenham 15 mins to fountain gate, there is a station opening very soon on Cardinia road the room is large and has its own aircon and heater in it, its unfurnished couples welcome for a slight increase, due to extra costs Available immediately pets are ok depending on what u have We have a shed for storage if needed call Trevor
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Officer
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3809
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 07-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Other
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     monkey1magic (M, 18-90), carlton north
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Awesome Abode on Station Street!

      Featured Listing
     collingwoodnick (M, 30-30), burwood
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Nerd Friendly Household Required near Deakin Burwood

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website