The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>vsydney</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Nov-2013</b></font> vsydney; sydney, nsw; last active: 26-Nov-2013  
     
    Flatmate wanted for furnished bedroom + private bathroom, King Street Wharf
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My flatmate is moving out and is leaving his bedroom and private bathroom available on Shelley street, Darling Harbor (part of a 2 bedroom apartment). The apartment is fully furnished (bed, couches, dining table, outdoor furniture), overooks the water with a great balcony. Right on top of Darling Harbor with great bars and restaurants nearby, 5 minutes walk to Wynyard station, 5-10 minutes walk to almost any office in the CBD. THE APARTMENT COMES WITH: dishwasher, fridge, barbeque, washing machine, dryer, LCD TV, blu-ray player, internet, utensils, pots/pans, china, glasses, barware, vacuum, cutlery etc.. the pictures attached are a bit old and don't show our new furniture which is much nicer and more modern :) Just move in! THE BUILDING: has an extensive onsite gym, (no need to pay for any more gym memberships!) heated pool and sauna. I'm charging $450 per week, all bills and internet included. This is quite an exclusive building and is occupied mainly by working professionals and owners, not groups of students like in some other CBD apartments. Thus it's quite private and not rowdy at all. PREFER: a working professional, no groups or couples please. Please sms me on the attached number to arrange an inspection. ABOUT ME: I work in Banking and like to hit the gym or study (doing my MBA) during the week, so you can be assured of no rowdy weeknight partying. On the weekends I'll go to a good bar or club or enjoy good bottles of wine at home with friends, and hit the golf course if it's sunny. We have the odd barbeque with friends or house party (nothing overboard) which is always a great way to meet people.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 18-Dec-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     u122017 (F, 25-30), toowoomba
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Needing a room in January

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website