The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1874)
  • Rooms (2447)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>tomnovak</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maroubra, nsw</b>; last active: <b>24-Apr-2013</b></font> tomnovak; maroubra, nsw; last active: 24-Apr-2013  
     
    FLATMATE WANTED - MAROUBRA BEACH
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am looking for easygoing flatmate to share a 2 bedroom unit on Maroubra Beach. Just 3 minutes walk to fabulous Maroubra beach, local shops, restaurants, pubs and public transport to CBD, Randwick, Bondi, Eastgardens etc. Unit is nice, clean and breezy, have fully equipped kitchen and modern and clean bathroom.Living area is very homey, with nice sofa and TV. Also there is a balcony with nice views over Maroubra - just perfect for summer evenings.Laundromat is just outsider the doors and the under - roof car space is available as well. Unlimited ADSL internet is available as well. Room which is available to rent is Medium sized, semi-furnished (with bed) and have build in wardrobe. I am looking for somebody easy going, friendly, clean who will enjoy nice flatsharing. Rent is : 240 AUD per week If you are interested don´t hesitate to give me a call or drop me an e-mail and I will get back to you..... Looking forward your response Tom
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maroubra
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2035
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 28-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mkahle (F, 25-45), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Work in IT and I'm into the outdoors and adventure sports and travel.

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website