The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nbrehm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chadstone, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Nov-2012</b></font> nbrehm; chadstone, vic; last active: 18-Nov-2012  
     
    Looking for new housemate - Chadstone, Victoria.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room available for 1 year lease in Chadstone, Victoria. To live with 3 other girls. Looking for a fun and friendly, yet clean housemate to fill good sized room, however without built in robe. Ample room to fit one in though. Room has own separate bathroom. Student or full time worker welcome :-) We have a big house, only 5 years old - a 10 minute walk from Chadstone shopping centre, a 7 minute drive to Monash University, or 3 min drive (20 min walk) to Oakleigh station. Very modern kitchen + large open plan hardwood floor lounge room/entertaining area and outdoor courtyard. Parking is available on the street (safe area) or in driveway/garage. Please email me (njbre2@student.monash.edu) for more information or to come meet us and see the house!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chadstone
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3148
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 26-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website