The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dazza9</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ripponlea, vic</b>; last active: <b>30-Jan-2013</b></font> dazza9; ripponlea, vic; last active: 30-Jan-2013  
     
    Huge room in large Victorian Terrace
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Choice of two Kingsize bedrooms in a very large Victorian Terrace (stand alone) in Ripponlea/Balaclava. Room is to share with mid thirties prof male (single) and mid thirties prof female (single). We are pretty laid back, social, clean, trustworthy, drug-free and generally healthy living... Easy to get along with and like things pretty stress free :-) Looking for the same. Very large room, with or without wardrobe and tallboy drawers, otherwise unfurnished. House is fully furnished and very well appointed, with upstairs and downstairs living rooms, dining room area, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full laundry facilities, Kitchen with everything the home chef would want, balcony (great for entertaining), loads of storage, 2 courtyards and a bbq/entertaining area. 2 mins walk to shops and trains, 5 mins to trams and main bike thoroughfares, 10 min walk to beach and St Kilda. Feel free to contact us to line up a time to come by and check the place out.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ripponlea
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3185
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
    Date available 06-Feb-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     arduggan1066 (M, 18-35), chatswood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Super Convenient, Large Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website