The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>youventharan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>darlington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Jul-2013</b></font> youventharan; darlington, nsw; last active: 17-Jul-2013  
     
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there. Room is available from 16 July 2013 in a 5 bedroom house. Only one minute walk to the University of Sydney, situated right in front of the School of Mechanical Engineering. Single person, non smoker for fully furnished room with built in wardrobes. $280 p/w including water and internet bills. Fully equipped modern kitchen and sharing bathroom with 4 others. Shared laundry and spacious backyard. Only 5 mins walk to train stations and central. Very close to Broadway Shopping Center and UTS. Preferably student for long term lease. Others are welcome too. 130 Shepherd Street, Darlington. (House is blue in color!) Please call or text me to arrange a time to inspect.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Darlington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2008
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 16-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website