The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>2 rooms</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>clayfield, qld</b>; last active: <b>25-Mar-2014</b></font> 2 rooms; clayfield, qld; last active: 25-Mar-2014  
     
    Urgent 2 rooms in clayfield in brand new townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Brand new townhouse with 2 rooms available fully furnished. All bills inclusive in rent. Single room for a single person is $220.00 and a couple is $270 per week. The master bedroom including ensuite for a single person is $300 and for a couple is $350 per week. 2 weeks bond required. All rooms air conditioned and ceiling fans. Wireless internet available. Beautiful courtyards front and back. Open plan living kitchen, dining room, lounge room (very spacious). Bus stop right outside front door. 5 minute walk to Clayfield train station. 10 minute walk to Eagle Junction training station, 10 minute walk to Toombul train station. 3 minute walk to Clayfield markets, bottle shop, video store, take away shops. 10 minute walk to Toombul shopping centre. Great location and surroundings, Very quiet.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Clayfield
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 25-Mar-2014
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website