The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>needaroomate</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ashburton, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Sep-2012</b></font> needaroomate; ashburton, vic; last active: 06-Sep-2012  
     
    Double room available in Ashburton! (Can be furnished)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Massive double room in Ashburton! Only 5 minute walk from the station (zone1). This spacious 3 bedroom house is fully furnished and features Kitchen – modern 4 burner gas stove, oven, dishwasher, fridge and freezer Bathroom – new shower, toilet and vanity unit Laundry – Front loader washing machine Dining Room – Complete with table and chairs Lounge Room – Spacious with comfortable lounge sweet All rooms have ducted heating and cooling. The master bedroom is available. It is situated at the back of the home giving additional privacy. Its size is 3.9m by 3.7m. The room overlooks the back yard and features a large wall to wall mirrored BIR and polished floorboards. We have a comfortable queen bed available if you want it. The utilities (gas, electricity, water) are split between tenants. Off street parking is available and we have a large front & backyard. The house is a 10 minute drive from Chadstone shopping centre and a 5 minute drive to the Monash Freeway (you cannot hear the freeway from the house). Sharing with two females (step sisters) myself and Victoria (Tori). I work full time in the CBD & Tori is a manager at a bar and does various shifts. We keep busy with gym memberships & being social. We are non-smokers. The room is available from the 16th of December 2011. Bond is $693.00 Sorry, our real estate has said no pets. We are looking forward to meeting you…! Cheers, Kay & Tori!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ashburton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3147
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 255.00
    Date available 28-Dec-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin

      Featured Listing
     4amigos (F, 30-70), henley beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely furnished room in executive house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website