The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>laurenmc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Feb-2012</b></font> laurenmc; melbourne, vic; last active: 08-Feb-2012  
     
    **Room available in Feb ** St Kilda Rd location $210 a wk
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for M/F between 22 - 35 to share with 2 other females in a 3 bed, 2 bath apartment. Unfurnished room available for $210 wk + bills, share bathroom. Lease is 6 - 12 months, and for the smokers there is a tiny balcony! We have been friends for years and get along really well. We both enjoy relaxing and socialising. Our current housemate is moving out in Feb and we would like to find someone who has similar interests and would enjoy being an intricate part of our home. We both work full time, generally relax on weekdays and are out and about on the weekends, often enjoying some drinks together. Generally our food is separate however share the odd thing here and there, go out to dinner together etc. We are both very clean and would love someone that is similar. The Apartment is not the biggest, so you can either hang with us in the lounge (we're a great laugh!), or retreat to your bedroom. We are looking for someone that is friendly, reliable and respectful to others. Previous house sharing experience is preferred. Apartment building is large with indoor lap pool, tennis court & small gym! Close too many parks, trams & cabs. Walk to the city takes around 20 - 30mins (2.5km). Great location for someone wanting to be closer to the city!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3004
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 24-Feb-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website