The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>charlies</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>waverley, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Oct-2012</b></font> charlies; waverley, nsw; last active: 19-Oct-2012  
     
    Room in large apartment in Waverley, as big as a house!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    We're 2 girls, 33-34, who've just signed a contract for a 3 bedroom place in North Randwick/Waverley. And we're looking for our 3rd housemate! It's a large, light apartment that that takes up the whole top floor, with direct access to a huge private garden. Perfect for bbqs!! We'll have all furniture, except in your bedroom. We can provide a wardrobe though if you need it. This is a fantastic location in the East. The house is a 1 minute walk to a grocery store and cafes. Bronte, Coogee, Clovelly or Bondi Junction a short walk or 5 minute bus ride away. Queens Park/Centennial Park just 5 mins walk. It's perfect for summer! We're looking for a clean tidy, active professional to share with us. We like to live in a quiet, peaceful home, so we're looking for someone that doesn't want to move into a party house and who is respectful of peoples' quiet time. That said, we will be sharing a few bottles of wine together! We move in on 2nd November so ideally you'll be free to move in around then. You must be someone that tolerate cats as we have one. He won't go in your room! Give us a call if you're interested in knowing more. Charlotte
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Waverley
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2031
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 02-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website