The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>felixthecat32</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kew east, vic</b>; last active: <b>09-Apr-2013</b></font> felixthecat32; kew east, vic; last active: 09-Apr-2013  
     
    Kew East Townhouse - Great Location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for a room mate. The house is in a great location is right near High Street Trams, Supermarket very close, and Harp Hotel just around the corner. Th room itself is not furnished, but has a built in wardrobe. Car parking is on the street and you will have a bathroom to yourself. IThe two current occupants are 1 male and 1 female (not in a relationship though) who work Monday to Friday. Send through an email if you are interested and we can organise a catch up. Look forward to hearing from you.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kew East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3102
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 23-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website