The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ticker07</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brisbane, qld</b>; last active: <b>19-Aug-2012</b></font> ticker07; brisbane, qld; last active: 19-Aug-2012  
     
    QUIET HOUSE brisbane- FLATMATE WANTED
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Are you working whilst visiting Australia as a nurse or intern Dr, or are you a professional person working in Brisbane City and looking to move closer to work. I have a room available in a clean quiet house located 10 mins from the city in a peaceful area. One room is available for a flatmate to share, I'm looking for a responsible, organised person who is quiet and respectful, I don't mind if you work shiftwork. If your looking for a party pad, this opportunity won't suit you. The room is fully furnished with a queen bed, huge wardrobe, balcony and backyard. If your an easy going organised and tidy, then email your details or profile plse include your telephone number and I will contact you asap. The room is not available for couples and only for one person. Thanks again
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brisbane
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 21-Oct-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website