The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>flatroom</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Nov-2011</b></font> flatroom; melbourne, vic; last active: 01-Nov-2011  
     
    Wanted: Fun, mature, sane flatmates.
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Private
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a working student who would like to rent a place with 1 or at most two people up to an hours travel time from the city in any direction close to transport. I am a private person, would really like easy going but mature people who have their own lives but can be friends at home. Rather than just a place to dwell, I would like to make a home for at least a year . Would prefer flatmates with a sense of self and respect for each other's lives, into experiencing the joys of life and really not into hurtful drama. Have many places sourced out, just a matter of organising now. So if you are tired of living places where its always wierd get in touch and we can meet to see if we share the same life view and go from there.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 11-Oct-2011
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website