The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1928)
  • Rooms (2530)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>melt38</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bardon, qld</b>; last active: <b>03-Nov-2012</b></font> melt38; bardon, qld; last active: 03-Nov-2012  
     
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there Im a (just turned!) 38 year old professional looking for someone to share with. I'm a professional who works in the city and looking for someone clean, happy and sociable. Someone easygoing and ok going 50/50 in bills and cleaning. The place is very close to public transport with the Bardon and Paddington shops very close by. There are 2 cats which live here too and of course are housetrained as well! :) Give me a call if you fancy a look! Melissa
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bardon
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4065
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
    Date available 11-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     arduggan1066 (M, 18-35), chatswood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Super Convenient, Large Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website