The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mickxx</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>vermont south, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Dec-2012</b></font> mickxx; vermont south, vic; last active: 14-Dec-2012  
     
    ROOM FOR RENT
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for a tidy and clean person have full access to the house and pets. Must like dogs "Hi, Nice sized single room in a 3 bed House. Available the 30th of October - current flatmate is moving home. This is a large, well finished house with own private garden. The room is not huge but does have, wardrobe and shelving. The rest of the house is huge - I have a large and comfortable open plan kitchen/living area, medium garden and a garage with plenty of storage room. The House has foxtel and wireless broadband, and kitchen has all mod cons. The House is a 2 minute walk to coles tube, Close to pubs and shops near knox city, more places to socialise! professionals Very friendly and easygoing, I like a drink and a laugh, and the odd glass of wine in the evening. I have a busy career and active social live. I'm easy going and a tidy person expect the same. Have two dogs as well. I love my movies music and play station3. I go to gym as often as I can I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Vermont South
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3133
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 14-Oct-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website