The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>deville1980</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hawthorn, vic</b>; last active: <b>04-Oct-2011</b></font> deville1980; hawthorn, vic; last active: 04-Oct-2011  
     
    Neat and tidy big room Hawthorn
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Great 2nd floor 2 bedroom apartment with balcony, premium location, very close to corner of Riversdale and Glenferrie roads and tram routes 69, 70, 75. 15 mins walk to Kooyong and Glenferrie train stations. Large bedroom, fresh and airy, carpet near new condition, new stylish double blinds, large built in wardrobes with drawers and hanging area in each, cupboards above wardrobes, ample ample storage space. Room easily accomodates double bed, chest of drawers, TV and table with space to spare. Separate living room and kitchen with stainless gas cook top, oven, dishwasher, microwave and small outdoor area for storage/smoking. Brand new modern double layered blinds throughout and 5 kW Mitsubishi split system installed recently. Living room fully furnished with LCD flat screen, surround sound etc.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hawthorn
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
    Date available 27-Sep-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website