The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>priyanka_misra</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brighton-le-sands, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Sep-2011</b></font> priyanka_misra; brighton-le-sands, nsw; last active: 25-Sep-2011  
     
    Own room close to beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am a 29 yo Architect looking for a professional female 25+yo, to rent one bedroom in a 2 bedroom furnished apartment. I would like a flatmate who would share responsibilities fairly, share an occasional glass of wine perhaps and be friendly & pleasant to live with. The room to be rented is itself unfurnished but has a huge built-in robe with mirrored sliding doors. The flat has a fully equipped kitchen, combined living-dining area, large bathroom with bathtub, balcony with water views, indoor laundry with washer, common drying area in the backyard of the building, heaps of street parking, Close to shops and public transport. $190 per week & bills split evenly 4 weeks bond would be required. Looking forward to hearing from you. Regards Priyanka
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brighton-le-sands
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2216
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 25-Sep-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     almond (M, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    nice home on water at backyard

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website