The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>annandaleroom</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>annandale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Oct-2011</b></font> annandaleroom; annandale, nsw; last active: 05-Oct-2011  
     
    Room available in leafy Annandale
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are 2 females, professionals, 30 - 35, looking for a 3rd flatmate to replace someone moving out. The room is light, in a pretty terrace house in the leafy suburb of Annandale, very close to the cafes of Booth Street, with a bus on the doorstep. We are both friendly and social but at the same time we are not a party house. We are looking for someone easygoing, neat, tidy and considerate. Ideally we are looking for a male to keep the balance in the house but most importantly would like to find someone that we will get along with, with a similar way life style.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Annandale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2038
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 22-Oct-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     javierma (M, 35-40), brunswick east
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Shared 2 bedroom 3 Level unit in Brunswick East

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website