The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lars</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carnegie, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Feb-2012</b></font> lars; carnegie, vic; last active: 26-Feb-2012  
     
    Close to Monash Uni: Share Large house in Carnegie
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Looking for someone to share a furnished 3 bedroom house. Third bedroom will be a study for both of us. I can set up a bed and bedroom furniture if required. Separate toilet and shower, and spa bath, with 2nd toilet out the back. Plenty of storage space, with off street parking. Very close to tram 67 on Glenhuntly road, and only 10 minute walk to shops, Glenhuntly and Carnegie train stations. 3 minute train to Caulfied station. Prefer someone who needs a room for a minimum of 6 months. I'm friendly, independent, financially secure, clean, tidy, and respectful of others. I am left of centre politically, and I am studying for a graduate diploma in psychology with a view to a career in research. There's plenty of backyard to set up a vegie garden, which I have begun with wild rocket and beetroot. Will be getting a soil delivery to really get it going. Oscar the cat will be moving in sometime in November. I am currently using mobile broadband, but once you move in I plan to organise broadband and landline. Rent in $180 per week plus utilities. Please get in touch soon so we can meet and have a cup of tea. Lara
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carnegie
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3163
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 30-Sep-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     dadovb (M, 25-30), sydney
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Looking for a place in Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website