The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dvantey</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brighton east, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Oct-2011</b></font> dvantey; brighton east, vic; last active: 06-Oct-2011  
     
    Large 3 bedroom townhouse with great courtyard for summertime
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Modern large 3 bedroom townhouse/unit with separate laundry, 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms, dishwasher, air-con and gas central heating. The room for rent is extra-large, big enough for a king size bed with room to spare and large built in robes (Perfect for you girls and your clothes). The room comes with your own bathroom with bath separate shower and toilet. The property is modern, light and extremely large with heaps of room. There is a courtyard out the back with clothes line so perfect for relaxing on a hot summers night or kicking back during the day My lifestyle and work keeps me quite busy. I am looking for someone who is neat, tidy and responsible in paying the bills. Have their own life but is happy to catch up over a wine every now and then. With regards to meals I am quite relaxed and am happy to share or do your own thing. Rent does not include utilities, gas, electricity, internet and water all shared equally.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brighton East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3187
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 245.00
    Date available 08-Oct-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website