The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>keira-lee</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>burleigh waters, qld</b>; last active: <b>29-Sep-2012</b></font> keira-lee; burleigh waters, qld; last active: 29-Sep-2012  
     
    EASY GOING FLAT MATE NEEDED
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    New Flat Mate Needed ASAP Varsity View Apartments Burleigh Waters We are looking for a female between the ages or about 20 – 25 who works full time or part time to share our 3 bedroom apartment. Someone who is friendly, easy going, well-kept and reliable. We have a top floor Unit in the Varsity Views Apartments. There is 2 communal swimming pools and a communal Gym. The Apartments are right across from The Tree tops plaza, giving you easy access to grocery shopping, post office and medical centres. There is also a bus stop if needed for public transport. We are about 10 mins drive away from Burleigh Beach, 5 mins away from Varsity Lakes Train Station and 10 mins away from Robina. The Room is unfurnished, with a built in wardrobe and TV aerial plug. The house its self comes fully furnished so no extra’s are needed, however is you have extra stuff that we can use that’s great if not the Apartments have Storage sheds that you can rent out if you have Extra. Weekly Rent is $150 which includes your Water and Electricity Bond is 3 Weeks Rent and A Weeks Rent In advance If you are interested Please do not hesitate to call or Txt me, Keira-lee. As I work full time, I may not be able to answer the phone please leave a clear message with you Name and Number and I’ll call you back as soon as possible
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Burleigh Waters
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4220
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website