The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>butterig</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>west melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>26-Aug-2011</b></font> butterig; west melbourne, vic; last active: 26-Aug-2011  
     
    Walk Anywhere in the CBD - Room Available in West Melbourne
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for a housemate to move into a bedroom which is becoming available on the 28th of August. The apartment is a spacious three bedroom apartment with two bathrooms. We live in an awesome spot and the lifestyle in the area is great. We live within walking distance of the CBD for shopping, restaurants, pubs and bars and lots of great brunch places in north mebourne too. The pictures are of the living room, available bedroom and the bathroom (which includes a bath and shower behind camera in the photo) you would be using. The room for rent backs on to the balcony so it can be nice and sunny and it also has built in robes. You'll be sharing a bathroom with one other guy who is very clean and doesn't spend much time getting ready in the mornings as he often showers at the gym. I (Grant) live in the other room and have my own en suite. The two of us living here are easy going friendly people who work professional hours and like to get out and about on the weekends. We're not party animals during the week but we do enjoy a few drinks here and there and occasionally have friends over. We like to keep the place fairly clean but aren't anal about it. We split water and electricity evenly, gas is included in rent. Foxtel is split between 3 rooms ($20 each per month). The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom for rent. This includes all cooking appliances, washing machine, 42inch TV and a BBQ. We don't really need anything but could be open to furniture being brought in. A car park permit is available. The best person to move in would probably also work professional hours, be clean and easy going. We are looking to interview after work hours during the week and get everything organised soon. Please call Grant if you'd like to see the place.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: West Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3003
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date available 28-Aug-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website