The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>troyza00</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>glebe, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Aug-2011</b></font> troyza00; glebe, nsw; last active: 22-Aug-2011  
     
    Own room in top-end Glebe w/built-ins
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room for Rent in Glebe approx 3m x 3m with Built-in wardrobes. Living in a Terrace House in Glebe close to Glebe Point Rd and the Blackwattle Bay walk/bike trail. Public Transport (Bus) is approximately 100m walk from the door and the light rail is only a few streets away. We are within walking distance of Broadway Shopping Centre & the University. You will be moving in with a 26yo Media/Advertising professional and a 24yo Fitness professional Australian couple who are neat & tidy, sociable and pretty easy to get along with. We enjoy quiet nights at home as much as going out to socialise and enjoy having guests over occasionally. We like to share the cooking & domestic duites among the household, and can discuss the arrangement around groceries. The house will be fully furnished with the exception of your room, which can easily acommodate a Queen size bed & bed side tables and comes with lots of storage space. We have an upstairs loft area, living room, office space, kitchen and modest backyard. We're looking for non-smokers, singles or couples welcome. It would be great to live with people of similar interests or professions, but we're open to anyone who is neat, responsible and reliable. Please give me a call on 0433193285 to organise a time to view the house. Our current housemates move out on the 27th - 28th. Pics will be up over the weekend (20th - 21st)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Glebe
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2037
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 29-Aug-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     collingwoodnick (M, 30-30), burwood
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Nerd Friendly Household Required near Deakin Burwood

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website