The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>greg aldous</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ultimo, nsw</b>; last active: <b>23-Aug-2011</b></font> greg aldous; ultimo, nsw; last active: 23-Aug-2011  
     
    Renovated 2 bed, 2 bath terrace in Ultimo.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I've just moved into a place in Ultimo and looking for a flatmate. The Place is set on three levels it has timber floors throughout, bright modern kitchen with new appliances and french doors opening onto a courtyard. 2 bathrooms, one with a bath. There's a big living space with a double fire place. It also has a study area and a carport. Really handy location; Chinatown, Central Station, Darling Harbour, Broadway, and UTS are all close. The bedroom is a double with a skylight. The place has 2 bathrooms, you can have one to yourself. About me - I'm an advertising professional in my mid 30's like to be active with running, mountain biking and kayaking and like a chat with mates over a glass of wine - pretty standard really!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Ultimo
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2007
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 290.00
    Date available 20-Aug-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Dont Care
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website