The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>abdulm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rockdale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>08-Oct-2012</b></font> abdulm; rockdale, nsw; last active: 08-Oct-2012  
     
    Self employed 45 year old
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey im Abdul im 45 years old, self employed, i work long hours almost seven days a week, dont get to play much, i leave home at 5.00am monday to friday dont get back until between 6.00 - 8.00pm. i enjoy my relax time afer diner when i get home from work, im in bed by 10.00pm Fully furnished 2 bedroom resort living at Rockdale plaza, located on the level nine, eastern aspect balcony with excellent city views from the lounge room and bedroom, light filled spacious open floor plan living with dining, built-in rode, all you need is a bed to sleep on. Everything you need is at your door step, Woolworths, Franklins, RTA, Bing Lee and Rebel Sports , a huge shopping centre with a great food court. Enjoy a game of tennis, or workout in the gym, or have a morning swim in the indoor heated swimming pool and spa, its only a short walk to Rockdale Railway and buses. there is visitors parking available which may be use sometimes.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rockdale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2216
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 15-Sep-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website