The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>michjp_52</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>nambour, qld</b>; last active: <b>07-Jul-2018</b></font> michjp_52; nambour, qld; last active: 07-Jul-2018  
     
    NO EXPENSES + FREE WEEKS. Australia.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-55
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Other
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    ***HOUSE MATE WANTED*** SUNSHINE COAST - QUEENSLAND - NAMBOUR FURNISHED ROOM AVAIL- QUITE HOME (Share with Owner-Great HouseMate). UP DATED: SATURDAY 07/07/2018: Working Prof Person. Furn room with queen size bed, book shelfs, large B-I-R, own bath sep toilet. Lge O/door entertainment area. Open living kitchen/ dine /lounge area. Off street park. NBN Wifi. All modern home. Quite area short drive to shops/transport/pubs/club. Rent $175 p/wk. (Expenses Incld Elect/ P/TV/Water).
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Nambour
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4560
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 07-Jul-2018
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 35-50
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     greendoofa (M, 25-35), toorak
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fully furnished bedroom

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website