The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>pavan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hassall grove, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-May-2013</b></font> pavan; hassall grove, nsw; last active: 01-May-2013  
     
    Are you looking for awesome housemates in an awesome house???
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:  
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    We are looking for another housemate to join 3 males (ages 26, 32 & 36) in a extremely spacious house. About us - we are very easy going guys that enjoy sport, having a few beers or bourbans at home or the pub, socialising and listening to music... plus heaps more. About the house - This is a large 6 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms, large patio, saltwater inground pool, and massive upstairs rumpus room with a built in bar and pool table. The house will be pretty much furnished. About your room - This is a generous size bedroom with a built in. This room is unfurnished so you will need to bring along at least your own bed. The cost - It is looking like it will be about $130-$150 per person a week plus the bills. If you have any additional furniture you want to bring along for the house, your more than welcome to as there will be heaps of space for it. Bus stops are nearby (50m) on the street which go straight to Blacktown train station. We have not moved in yet but will be moving in on the weekend of the 30/31 July and also during the following week. We will be hiring a truck so if you need us to pick up some of your stuff than we are more than happy too. So if you think you will get along with us and are looking for a great place to stay, then let us know! Cheers! P.S. the furniture in the pictures are the previous owners which won't be there, but replaced by ours.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hassall Grove
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2761
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 31-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     miro.ivkovich (M, 20-55), waterloo
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large room in spacious appartment own bathroom, close shops & transports

      Featured Listing
     keira-lee (F, 20-25), burleigh waters
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    EASY GOING FLAT MATE NEEDED

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website