The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>julza</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Sep-2011</b></font> julza; surry hills, nsw; last active: 06-Sep-2011  
     
    F-24: Looking for share housing
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-40
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey!! I am looking for a place closer to the city, and near public transport. I am willing to share with someone who cleans up after themselves, has an easy going nature and is social. My name is Julia, I'm 24, and I work fulltime Mon-Friday. I am responsible, reliable, easy-going, open minded and good natured. I appreciate being around people that have a good sense of humour and a positive outlook on life! I tend to have quiet weeknights and a social weekend, out and about! Or, sometimes I'm just in the mood to chill at home watching dvds lol. I'm looking to move out of my current residence within the next month. You can contact me through my e mail address, julz_3_87@hotmail.com . =) Cheers guys! Julz
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Surry Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 31-Jul-2011
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Optional
    Must have private bathroom? Optional
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     swimmer1 (M, 25-35), main beach
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    DOUBLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE 12/06 - Main Beach - $240 including expenses

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website