The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>angellolly73</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>labrador, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Jul-2011</b></font> angellolly73; labrador, qld; last active: 24-Jul-2011  
     
    Huge Bedroom, Close to transport
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Separated
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Large Bedroom with Built ins. In a neat 3br house in quiet street in Labrador. Street parking for now but lockup carport may be available. Close to public transport that goes to Southport/Surfers in one direction and Harbourtown/Helensvale/Runaway Bay/Paradise Point/Sanctuary Cove in other directions. 5 min walk to the beautiful Broadwater and everything that has to offer. Close to supermarkets and convience store. About me I'm 38yo female who currently working casually but in the process of looking for more full time work. I am pretty laid back and not to much bothers me. I am not anal about things when it comes to cleaning but it just takes common sense. Love a good laugh and good music but I do like the quiet times as well. I currently don't have a animal but my ex house mate did have a cat here so having pets could be possible but needs to be cleared with the agent. I do have 2 children that come every second weekend and for a week over school holidays and half summer holidays. (I would consider other part time children as the room is big enough to have queen size bed and a single bed). Any other question please feel free to ask.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Labrador
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4215
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 165.00
    Date available 25-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website