The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>patriciab</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coburg, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Aug-2011</b></font> patriciab; coburg, vic; last active: 03-Aug-2011  
     
    TIDY AND QUITE HOME
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Fully furnished town house, with 2 toilets and 1 bathroom, back yard, balcony, kitchen, living and dining area. It is located 3 blocks from Coburg train station, 2 minutes walking to bell street and close to Sydney road. Markets near...such as Safeway, Coles, Golo and other shops. It is 15 minutes drive or 20 minutes by train to the city. The bedroom is fully furnished with a queen size bed, desk, tv, ceiling fan, desk and mirrored wardrobe. Also room is lockable and wireless internet available We are looking for quiet, responsible and clean housemates that are willing to understand others privacy. We study and work part time so we have a busy life , live very quiet, but we love a good chat over a lunch or dinner. No parties at home or pets Room would suit a person or couple. Also bills are shared every 2 months (around 60 dollars per person) and internet monthly (25 dollars per room) ALI0422228784
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coburg
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3058
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 175.00
    Date available 07-Aug-2011
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     phil_686 (M, 25-30), northcote
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Northcote room available

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website