The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2539)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>swimmer1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>main beach, qld</b>; last active: <b>10-May-2016</b></font> swimmer1; main beach, qld; last active: 10-May-2016  
     
    DOUBLE BEDROOM AVAILABLE 12/06 - Main Beach - $240 including expenses
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Double bedroom available for rent in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom unit in Main Beach. The unit is on the 15th floor with full resort facilities including heated pool, Spa, Gym, Tennis court as well as sauna and steam room. Rent is $240 per week which includes electricity and internet. The bedroom is unfurnished however the rest of the house is fully furnished. The room includes a built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Large main bathroom which will be shared with one other person depending on whether the third room is filled. Plenty of on-street parking! I am a 33 year old male looking for a friendly, easy-going, and tidy flatmate to share with, male or female. The room would be suitable for those working or studying. I am an Electronic Engineer, and enjoy going to the gym and socialising with mates. The room is available now. Contact me if you'd like any further information or would like to inspect the room. I also have a smaller bedroom available for $150 per week including expenses!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Main Beach
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4217
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 12-Jun-2016
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website