The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1887)
  • Rooms (2469)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>hdhellsbells</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wilston, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Aug-2013</b></font> hdhellsbells; wilston, qld; last active: 27-Aug-2013  
     
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there I'm Helen. The third character in our little comedy trio has moved on to a property she has bought with her partner, so we are looking for a social, friendly and tidy flatmate to take our 3rd room. If you like good food, you'll fit well into this little household! There is never a dull moment. This is a great 3 bed townhouse in a superb location. Here are the specs: - built in robes - unfortunately no aircon in this room, but Brian and I put ours on to cool it down upstairs and we have a fan for you - 2 bathrooms, but you will share the large bathroom with Brian. There are separate toilets (there are 3!) - all mod cons, dishwasher and brand new washing machine and fridge courtesy of moi in good sized galley kitchen - we have a large double lock up garage for storage space - great courtyard with outdoor setting and bbg, perfect for entertaining - t/house is fully furnished, you just need to supply your own bedroom furniture - train is 10 mins walk and takes 8 mins to CBD, buses are right outside - 5 mins walk from the Wilston cafes and restaurants Would prefer flatties who love a social but not major partying, ...love a yarn over a glass of wine/beer, pay their bills on time, reliable and are clean and tidy. The room is available now. Give Brian or myself a bell if you'd like to know more. We would like to meet you first in person also before having you move into our humble little abode. Would love to hear from you!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wilston
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4051
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
    Date available 01-Sep-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website