The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sydney cbd</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Jul-2011</b></font> sydney cbd; sydney, nsw; last active: 28-Jul-2011  
     
    Professional Businesswoman - Amazing apartment close to The Rocks
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Living in Observatory Tower. Stunning building in quiet end of Sydney CBD. Lovely apartment. Own big bathroom. All furniture in place. Internet & Foxtel also available. Great appliances, Miele washing machine, dryer in seperate laundry. I am a clean freak, so someone who enjoys a tidy and clean place would be best suited. 5 Mins walking distance from Darling Harbour, The Rocks Markets, Myer etc. I live on my own and am home every night. Amazing pool, gym and library in our building. Classy entrance with 24 hour concierge. The room has built in robes, king single (almost as big as double bed) side board with drawers. Will upload photos of room soon, but have uploaded photos of building first. www.observatorytower.com.au
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 450.00
    Date available 03-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     kelly_m (F, 25-40), homebush bay
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Double room with own bathroom in Homebush Bay

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website