The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>isobelh</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>armadale, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Jul-2011</b></font> isobelh; armadale, vic; last active: 11-Jul-2011  
     
    why live in a pokie apartment when you can live in a cool place like this
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:  
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    i am looking for a fun loving, relaxed, easy going and mature roommate for my beautiful, furnished, floorboarded, two bedroom apartment in armadale. It is in a beautiful old art deco building where there are only four large apartments. The apartment is lovely with high ceilings, a sun room, two entrances and fully furnished (excluding the room that you would be renting.) Im 24, very easy going and have had a roommate for five years who is about to move out. i do have one pet, a little black and white kitty named oscar who is lovely, so no animal haters please :) i have just completed my degree in classics and archaeology but i also work full time, so i am usually quite busy. i love a glass of wine and a chat in the evenings, however am not the loud extreme party goer (although obviously do go out). for some reason my photos are not uploading but if you are interested please email me at i.hawkins@ugrad.unimelb.edu.au and i will forward you some photos. the apartment is beautiful and very spacious :) if this sounds good to you let me know! xx
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Armadale
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3143
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
    Date available 17-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website