The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>carleysimone</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>03-Jul-2011</b></font> carleysimone; melbourne, vic; last active: 03-Jul-2011  
     
    AVAILABLE NOW!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Own Room and Bathroom in Amazing Location on the 19th Floor The Apartment: Spacious, secure 2 bedroom apartment, with study, on the 19th floor in the highly sought after Regency Towers. The building boasts fantastic amenities on the 33rd floor, including pool, spa, sauna, gym and sundeck, and 360 degree views of the city. The apartment has plenty of light, large balcony and amazing views of the city, large furnished living area and dining room. The apartment has 2.5 bathrooms and central heating / air conditioning. The kitchen is fully equipped with fridge, stainless steel gas top stove, oven, microwave and dishwasher. This apartment will NOT disappoint! The Room: The unfurnished room has a built-in wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors, and will suit a Queen Size bed. Essentially, sole use of the large main bathroom (other than the occasional guest), which includes a bath and the shared laundry facilities. The Location: Life right in the heart of the city is super convenient with everything within a block or 2: China Town, QV, Melbourne Central, three Supermarkets, and of course the night life and fabulous bars for which Melbourne is known! Cheap and delicious restaurants all within 100 metres. Tram stops only one block away (either Latrobe or Swanston St, or a short stroll to Bourke). You: You must be in full time employment with excellent references, bond & 1st months rent to be paid in advance. I’m looking for someone who is easygoing, friendly, respectful and trustworthy. Naturally you’ll be clean and tidy, considerate, relatively quiet, and we’ll respect each other’s belongings. You must also be willing to do your share in keeping the apartment very clean and tidy, but this shouldn’t be difficult. No Couples or pets please. Me: I am a 35 year old professional working full time. Easygoing, happy person who likes a laugh and meeting new people. Generally I chill during the week after work, however on weekends I love enjoying a beverage or two and going out with friends. Let’s have a coffee and a chat, to make sure we’re a good match. Availability: Available from start of July – exact date to be agreed. The Deal: This is for a single male or female only. To be added to the lease agreement. Rent (excluding bills): $350 per week ($1520 p.c.m. payable direct to the agent, payable one month in advance) Bond (to the agent): $1300 Refundable when you leave normal conditions apply. Utilities (shared between 2): Electricity bills only. Gas and water bills paid by Body Corporate. Please feel free to contact me via email with any questions or to make an appointment for a viewing. Looking forward to meeting you. Cheers, Carley
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 02-Jul-2011
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website