The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>intenship share</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>darlinghurst, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Jun-2014</b></font> intenship share; darlinghurst, nsw; last active: 01-Jun-2014  
    Near Hyde Park -Nice share houses for Internships and Students
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Other
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    HELLO FROM CHRISSIE so have a look of what i offer and if you are interested email me back to organise an inspection at a time that its good for you. when you email me back could you please remind me a few things about you just to see if we match for the accommodation? For example: where do you come from? When do you need to move in? How long do you need to stay? what do you do or what are you going to do in Sydney? and what is the maximum exact price you can pay that will include free internet and no other bills at all. I have available rooms all the time as people come and go and come again on double, single, triple, big single, small single, big double and smaller double. A lot of variety. I have 2 houses in hot spots (near Hyde Park, nice cafes, shops, cinemas etc) of Darlinghurst. Its on the boundaries of Paddington and Surry Hills and the CBD The people I choose for these 2 share houses are young university sudents and overseas students doing internships and sensible safe people who have working and study visas. I choose people who are nice and do not use drugs or get into party animal behaviours. Thats how I keep them clean friendly and safe. So that you can check the locations go to google maps Australia which show you maps and give you the exact travelling distances by car, public transport and on foot. One property check 31 Bourke Street, Darlinghurst (NEAREST CORNER STREET IS BURTON STREET)and the other is 82 Flinders Street, Darlinghurst (NEAREST CORNER STREET IS HANNAM STREET) Nearest train station for North Sydney is the Museum at Hyde Park I attached you pictures of the share bathrooms and i will send you another email with more bedroom pictures The prices for the rooms range from $240 per week to $340 per week depending on the size of the room available at the time. To move in you require 3 weeks security rent your first week rent in advance and $30 bond for keys thereafter you can pay your rent every week feel free to ask me any other questions Call me or tex me on 04 22 42 97 20 or email me to: THx chrissie
    Room Location
    Suburb: Darlinghurst
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2010
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date available 11-Jun-2011
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website